Events Calendar

Results Found: 42 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
Livingston Memorial offers free classes on managing life with Type 2 and Pre-Diabetes. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Non-member
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday Sep 6, 2019
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 - Sunday Sep 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Non-member
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Hong Kong, Asia Import/Export Conference ... read more
Categories: Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking, Non-member
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Blood Drive at Vitalant Blood Donation Center, 2223 Eastman Ave Ste 100, Ventura, CA 93003 Hosted by Sally REA - Real Estate & Appraisal ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking, Non-member
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 - Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Non-member
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Networking
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Livingston Memorial offers free classes on managing life with Type 2 and Pre-Diabetes. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Non-member
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday Oct 4, 2019
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations