Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Non-member
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Jul 13, 2018
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Jul 27, 2018
MAKE SOMEONE SMILE WEEK! JULY 22, 2018 TO JULY 28TH,2018 Needs volunteers to help make the arrangements in Oxnard on the 27th, and volunteers to help pass them ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Aug 3, 2018
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Networking
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Tickets are on sale now for Ventura Land Trust’s 9th annual Wild and Scenic Film Festival (WSFF) coming to Ventura on August 18, 2018. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce