Events Calendar

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Non-member
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Networking, Non-member
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Clearwater at Riverpark Senior Industry Mixer and Monster Mash ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Business After Hours, Networking, Non-member
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Entrepreneur stories and networking ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Non-member
Friday Nov 1, 2019
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Livingston Memorial offers free classes on managing life with Type 2 and Pre-Diabetes. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Non-member
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Non-member
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
American Cancer Society presents The Great Gatsby Speakeasy of Ventura County, Ventura City Hall, November 9, 2019 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Non-member
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking